(515) 505-0960 support@umaghdd.com

About Us

​Meet Our Leaders

Experienced and Respected Industry Innovators

Mike Young
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: mike.young@umaghdd.com

Sean Stanley
Sales Manager
Cell: 515-401-4274
Email: sean.stanley@umaghdd.com

Lisa Marshall
Business Manager
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: lisa.m@umaghdd.com

Ryan Lindsay
Production Manager
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: ryan.lindsay@umaghdd.com

Andrew Lindsay
Customer Service and Repair
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: andrew.lindsay@umaghdd.com

Kailee Ticknor
Administrative Assistant
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: kailee.ticknor@umaghdd.com


Glenn Boot
Cell: 346-221-7811
Email: glenn.boot@umaghdd.com
Territory: Louisiana, Mississippi, South Texas

Mike Harden
Cell: 380-234-8254
Email: mike.harden@umaghdd.com
Territory: Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana and Michigan.

Jason Ortiz
Cell: 813-514-5481
Email: jason.ortiz@umaghdd.com
Territory: Alabama, Florida

Stefan Rodriguez
Cell: 682-284-3378
Email: stefan.rodriguez@umaghdd.com
Territory: Arkansas, New Mexico, North Texas, Oklahoma

Chuck Smith
Cell: 515-360-3484
Email: chuck.smith@umaghdd.com
Territory: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Nate Strother
Cell: 803-992-9290
Email: nate.strother@umaghdd.com
Territory: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Sales Rep Territory Map

Sales Team Map 2022