​Meet Our Leaders

Experienced and Respected Industry Innovators

Mike Young
President
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: mike.young@umaghdd.com

Lisa Marshall
Business Manager
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: lisa.m@umaghdd.com

Tyler Price
Marketing Director
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: tyler.price@umaghdd.com

Ryan Lindsay
Production Manager
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: ryan.lindsay@umaghdd.com

Andrew Lindsay
Customer Service and Repair
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: andrew.lindsay@umaghdd.com

Kailee Ticknor
Marketing and Administrative Assistant
Office: 515-505-0960
Email: kailee.ticknor@umaghdd.com

Sales

Sean Stanley
Sales Manager
Cell: 515-401-4274
Email: sean.stanley@umaghdd.com

Glenn Boot
Email: glenn.boot@umaghdd.com
Territory: Louisiana, Mississippi, Southern Texas.

Charles Brown
Email: charles.brown@umaghdd.com
Territory: California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington.

Marty Brown
Email: marty.brown@umaghdd.com
Territory: Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Western South Dakota, Western Nebraska.

Mike Harden
Email: mike.harden@umaghdd.com
Territory: Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan.


Jason Ortiz
Email: jason.ortiz@umaghdd.com
Territory: Alabama, Florida

Stefan Rodriguez
Email: stefan.rodriguez@umaghdd.com
Territory: Arkansas, North Texas, Oklahoma

Nate Strother
Email: nate.strother@umaghdd.com
Territory: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia

Chuck Smith
Email: chuck.smith@umaghdd.com
Territory: Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Sales Rep Territory Map

Underground Magnetics Sales Team Map